Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

Absolutely love stew Hansen. My family has bought many cars through them and they got me into my first car today. Grant and Cory are very helpful and some of the nicest people around. They helped me get into a car and even went waaaaay above and beyond. These two deserve a raise and more. I look forward to buying from them and working with them in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Got me right in and fixed my problem for a fair price

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Heidi did all the work either over the phone or without me being there. When I came in Aaron had me sign a few papers. It was a very seamless and great experience. I left in my new vehicle very shortly after arriving, great job Heidi and Aaron

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Heidi did all the work either over the phone or without me being there. When I came in Aaron had me sign a few papers. It was a very seamless and great experience. I left in my new vehicle very shortly after arriving, great job Heidi and Aaron

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

They always do a good job for me here.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I just purchased a new jeep, the staff was awesome and very helpful, David was my salesman he met every need I have and answered every question.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Quick, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Professional, courteous and on top of it. We feel lucky to have found such a great account manager . Made $12000 at in just few days of investing with the minimum of $1000. Thank you, Mrs Ariana Carlos! Contact her : Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp:+12136409211

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

10/10 recommend buying a car from Heidi! She is straight-forward and kind. She went above and beyond. My husband and I are happy with our car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Heidi Brickman is very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend having her help you with your next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I purchased my 2022 Jeep compass from here. Lonnie was amazing. I normally do things like this with my father, but he passed away in the end of July. Lonnie was more than willing to help me out because I had no idea what I was doing. I love this place. Easily would recommend buying from here.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I have purchased six new minivans from Stew Hansen over the past fourteen years and never once have I been disappointed! They have always treated me with respect and there is no bs. Working with the salesman and other personnel is always easy and their treatment of me as a customer has always been exceptional. They have contacted me after every purchase to make sure I am happy and satisfied. The deals I have received there have always been the best among several dealers I have consulted for offers. This dealer strives to be the best and they achieve this ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Stew Hansen's Collison Center provided great service! They provided great, timely customer service and the repairs to my car were first rate!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I made an appointment and showed up on time. They got me in and out without a snag. My salesperson Scott even came to say, "Hi."

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Stew Hansen yesterday. I worked closely with Heidi and Aaron, I couldn't have had a better experience anywhere else. Heidi went above and beyond to help me out and Aaron made light of my situation. You can really tell they enjoy their jobs and want best for their customers. I left feeling safe and honestly feeling like I gained a few friends. Hands down best experiece!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. I have been coming for years for regular car services. The waiting room is very welcoming. (Original) Excelente servicio. He venido por años a los servicios regulares de mi auto. La sala de espera muy acogedor.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

They have the best service department. Very thorough and then some!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

This place has a great sales woman, Heidi Brickman, who will work to get you the vehicle you are looking for!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

It you need vehicle repair take is to Stew Hansen this place is amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Window shopping

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I had my truck serviced here and I was very impressed with the attention to detail. I'm an OTR driver and both the service writer and the tech made sure to meet every need.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

They go above & beyond for their clients ! I love the videos they send when they're going through my vehicle inspection! As well as they give you a voucher for a free CAR WASH at Mr car wash next door!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

I highly recommend Heidi. Thank you for working magic and getting me exactly what I wanted! They made the process to smooth. Was there less than an hour! I told her exactly what I wanted and where I wanted my payments to be and she made it happens. This girl knows her stuff and is so nice! From start the finish the process was so easy. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go see Heidi! You will not be disappointed. She’s very knowledgeable and so helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I highly recommend Heidi. Thank you for working magic and getting me exactly what I wanted! They made the process to smooth. Was there less than an hour! I told her exactly what I wanted and where I wanted my payments to be and she made it happens. This girl knows her stuff and is so nice! From start the finish the process was so easy. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go see Heidi! You will not be disappointed. She’s very knowledgeable and so helpful and kind.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

Today I went in looking for a new car after mine was totaled. Heidi and Cory took amazing care of me and got me into a car I didn’t think I would be able too! She is awesome and I will recommend her to anyone who asks ! Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

The best experience ever in purchasing my first truck Heidi brickman and Oscar Salamanca were amazing and made this process super easy and walked us threw the whole process and made sure we understood everything. Took the time make sure the car was in the perfect condition before letting use take it home. Heidi and Oscar just made this experience the best and will definitely be recommending to other family and friends, and for any future purchases!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I bought a Escalade from Heidi Brickman, At stew Hansen. Absolutely in love. She was beyond amazing and worked her magic for me. Honestly didn’t think I would get approved for anything but Heidi made sure it was done! I will definitely be back for future vehicles! Thank you sooo much Heidi I’m in love!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

Heidi and Aaron were amazing, Heidi listened to what I needed and helped me pick the best choice for my needs. Aaron helped me make sure I understood everything in the finance section. They made my first time buying a car on my own an easy process

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

If you have not invested with Mrs Schlisser Kogevinas, then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and binary expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I found out about Mrs Schlisser Kogevinas. She did a marvelous job with my $3,500 and I earned $11,000 in 7days. She's an expert to trust 100% legit and fast payout of profit. You have proven to me Mrs Schlisser Kogevinas that trading pays and i will forever be grateful. God bless you ma'am. Contact her ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

My new Ram Powerwagon came with a defective ram box lid so I took it to their collision center to get a replacement. It didn’t work out so good the first 2 attempts then I spoke with Gino and he was persistent with Ram to do additional work to make the truck right. He was very pleasant to work with and the end result was a perfect ram box lid that looks excellent. Very satisfied customer and would recommend to anyone needing warranty work done. Thanks again Gino for your persistence and great customer service. Julie

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Heidi was fantastic to work with! She took the time to listen to what we were looking for and match us with a vehicle that we had not even thought of! It was perfect. She was also very efficient, enthusiastic and excellent at multi-tasking. I would absolutely work with her again. 🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

Heidi was fantastic to work with! She took the time to listen to what we were looking for and match us with a vehicle that we had not even thought of! It was perfect. She was also very efficient, enthusiastic and excellent at multi-tasking. I would absolutely work with her again. 🥰

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Heidi and Aaron are the best! We went in to just "look" after out last vehicle was total from a deer. We told Heidi what we wanted and she was able to find us exactly what we were looking for. Aaron was able to work his finance magic to make the payment reasonable for us as well as giving us a little life advice. Thank you Heidi and Aaron

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

Heidi was the best! We told her what we were looking for and she found us exactly what we asked for! She also took the time after the sale to show me how some of the extras worked! Aaron was awesome at getting us qualified for a loan we could afford and also offered some great life advice! Thank you Heidi and Aaron!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Always great service. An excellent shop.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

This was a great experience. I've purchased a few cars from different dealerships and this is by far the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Tony's crew did there normal excellent work

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Just go here. Perfect everything and they deal with insurance.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great experience. My salesman was knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I feel like I got a fair trade in and good pricing on the new unit.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Was fast, great work, knowledgeable staff very friendly, explained thru process, done early

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Heidi helped search for a vehicle that would accommodate all my needs. She is very personable and is easy to get along with and she works hard to get you into something good!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great customer service bought a 2022 jeep renegade and I love it! Got me in and out pretty quick I think for buying a car like 4 hours from the time I walked in to leaving in my new car. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking at buying a new car

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

They worked so fast Heidi is absolutely amazing. Hands down the best person to help you get a car. She isn’t messing around and won’t waste your time. We hugged her like 3 different times because it was on of the best experiences we have ever had while trying to get a car. We were there for about 3 or hours but honestly it didn’t feel like it at all that’s how amazing she is. We did everything from credit checks to talking to insurances doing this and that in 3 hours and we actually had fun so it ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

So far Jeep working right since fixed and new radio 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Everyone was helpful and friendly. Heidi was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great great great experience thanks to everyone involved

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Comfy waiting area, nice staff. Good work on my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

Oscar my sales man was amazing. He is the only one I would ever buy from we have bought several cars in the past and he always has been an amazing guy to deal with.we are always treated with respect and that’s why we will always buy from stews

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Everybody was friendly and inviting. You're good at explaining what we were buying what it was gonna cost. Very good experience. Is personally, This is the 1st time I've been able to deal with a car dealership in central Iowa in 25 years 25 years 1st time I purchased a vehicle in central Iowa. I'm very particular and I really like the way stew Hanson does business you get a plus plus plus rating with me.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Thankful for everyone’s help especially to Alex Webb who guided us from our first phone inquiry to going to the dealership and getting our car. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

We made a good trade today, and are very satisfied! Brandon was very helpful and patient with us. Aaron made it very easy to get thru paperwork. Thank you for your top notch service today Stew Hanson! ☺️

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Absolutely awesome experience! Eric was an awesome salesman, finance was awesome. There was no pressure at all!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

First experience with Stew Hansen and it did NOT disappoint! Thank you Grant for making my search for a new vehicle so easy and fun! I was able to find a great new car and within my budget. I was at two other dealerships previously and my experience at Stew Hansen with Grant was by far the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Heidi and James was a great help and very friendly. Heidi went the extra mile and helped me hook my phone up to my new jeep

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Heidi and James was a great help and very friendly. Heidi went the extra mile and helped me hook my phone up to my new jeep

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great service and great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Service (oil change) was quick. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Heidi Brickman and the Stew Hansen staff treated us so well. When they didn’t immediately something that fit for me on the lot, Heidi kept looking until she found the right Jeep. Even in a tough market when rates are at their highest, I got a great deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Customer priority with staff…knowledgeable and having a penchant to go “the second mile”

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Thanks Heidi Bickman and Aaron in finance for helping me find the perfect vehicle for my family. Came through the service department had some issues with my Ruby. 😩 Heidi was able to get me in-and-out over the phone while I was at work and found me this perfect ride that fits all of my family needs‼️ Heidi thanks again, I appreciate your professionalism and charismatic personality.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Very professional 👏

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I purchased my first vehicle from Stew Hanson on October 8th 2022, everyone was great, and the experience was awesome! I am extremely happy with everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

They where all very help full get me what I was looking for and willing to do there best in there price.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review