Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Elhaji was very personable, helpful & an overall superior salesperson! He was informative in answering our questions & not pushy at all. We greatly appreciated his help after we bought our new vehicle when he took time to show us key features of it & how to use the accompanying Jeep app.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

They are awesome. Great customer service and extremely friendly . They take excellent care of you. Would not go anywhere w

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Great experience, friendly and helpful staff. Loved Bob, he was a great salesman and made a new vehicle look easy manage, I'm technically challenged. Wonderful to work with!! Cory was great working with finance, very professional group!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

The salesman (Eddie) and the financing guy(Cory) really did a thorough job and treated me exceptionally well throughout the entire process. I came from Michigan to buy a new truck and both of them were in touch with me multiple times before I even came to the dealership and made the entire sale go through in short order. In my opinion they went over and above what you would expect from a dealership. I had such a positive experience that I will give consideration to buy another truck from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Excellent dealership. They stand behind their products and are very friendly and professional and fair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Excellent service and made purchasing a new vehicle much easier than in the past. Thank you for making it simple and a fun experience. Will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Always great customer service. Our 6th Durango from this dealership. Alex Webb was wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Orlando was very knowledgeable about every car we asked about and allowed us to have the car inspected by an independent garage before buying. You just don’t see this anymore. We will be returning for sure when we buy another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

The most pleasant buying experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. My salesman Josh Wilson was knowledgeable and listened to my requests. He kept me in the loop on manufacturing and delivery times. My next purchase will be with the same folks. I highly recommend Stew Hanson.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles here and have always had excellent customer service. We have also used the service department and they have always been great with getting the work done in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Our buying experience with Garrett and Cory could not have gone smoother. We were able to find the car we wanted and make our trade in a timely and fair deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Extremely nice and helpful. Not pushy. Knowledgeable about vehicles and thorough follow up about service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Steve Treptow was super easy to work with in 2016 so I called him again for my new needs. They had the car I wanted, Steve helped make a good deal and got me out of there quickly. Highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The sales rep Steve More was very respectful and awesome. He was very helpful and answered all my questions without being disrespectful. Overall the experience was 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

The salesman was very nice very helpful and took care everything that I need I will definitely refer my friends and others to Stew handsome. Thank you Is Lonnie Ingram

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Great service! Friendly with fair prices! We got a beautiful 2020 White Dodge Journey!! Love it and left with it in the same day we looked!! Thanks, Monte!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We have purchased 2 vehicles recently from Stew Hansen - a new jeep and a used car. Alex Webb, sales staff, helped us both times. He was awesome. The used car was missing the owners manual so he found us one on line. There was a cracked bumper which we did not notice upon purchase. He was able to get the repair made at no expense to us! The collision center was great to work with on the repair also. We will be making all future car purchases from Stew and Alex!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Bob Mckeehan was friendly, informative, and professional while relatable in a natural and personal way. We walked away with the opinion that Stew Hansen’s really does care that they provide a quality experience and quality vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I would highly recommend going here! They weren’t pushy at all everyone was nice to work with. And Oscar was very nice to work with honest and straight forward.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Steven Moore was helpful and patient. Guided my wife through all of the new technology in the Pacifica that we chose. Tim, last name might have started with a W got us through the purchase book work relatively pain free. Stopped, looked, purchased, and took our new vehicle home in under 3hrs. I’m happy, so far!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Just purchased my 2nd new vehicle from this dealership in the past 5 months. Salesman Ryan Scrivner was a great salesman. The Finance guy got us a great rate and they weren't pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Doug Price (sales), Steve (sales manager), and Jason (finance) were all great! They made the buying experience smooth and simple.. and were able to find the perfect Grand Cherokee for me. Totally recommend Stews!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first brand new vehicle! Everyone was so helpful and patient. Everything was explained thoroughly and I felt confident about buying a new vehicle. Huge thank you to this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Oscar is very professional, very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile for his customers. This is our 10th vehicle purchased from garff corporation and they showed their appreciation!! Thank you Oscar!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Doug and the team did a great job. They had everything ready for when I showed up. I would buy again and recommend making the stop out there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

The salesman, Doug Price, communicated well. Since we live about 100 miles away, that was important. He sent pictures I requested and answered my questions. The negotiation was typical car dealer stuff with multiple trips back to the manager to wear me down. The end result was we bought the truck. Was it a good deal? Yes, I suppose. A great deal? Not really, but so far I'm happy with the truck. I'd do business there again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Was finished with the purchase of my Ram in a short amount of time. Alex was knowledgeable and helpful in helping pick the truck that best suited me!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Very nice staff, fair price, clean and comfortable dealership, professional, and great service! I was treated like a person and not a number. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Great assistance over the phone and providing information i requested on the vehicle i purchased. Very quick, no pressure and friendly deal and i was in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

I had a great experience at Stew Hansen. Todd was great to work with and the overall time spent was very efficient. Love the Ram truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

It was Great service! Wide selection on products! Easy online navigation along with speedy response time. Very professional staff members as well as Knowledgable on their products

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Just purchased my fourth pickup from stew Hanson’s. I am very happy with the dealership and it’s employees, and would recommend stew Hanson’s to all of my friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Let me stop you now if you are thinking about buying a Jeep somewhere else on Hickman Ave. Stew Hanson is a class act, we didn't buy our Jeep there, big mistake, so we had our Jeep back at the other dealer on Hickman to have the radio/GPS repaired/warranty work. My girlfriend left that other dealer in tears and was told we could take the Jeep to another dealer to be repaired. I called the service manager asked whats up blah blah blah. Last week dropped it off at Stew Hanson, as soon as I stepped out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Did an amazing job making the whole process fast and easy!! Our family thanks you so much for helping us get into this amazing van!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

So helpful and knowledgeable! They were patient as we made up our minds. They carry many vehicles so we were able to choose just the one we wanted. We’d recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Excellent service and staff. We had a very positive buying experience. Will be returning customers. Thorough but fast process. Finally got my dream car! YAY!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

The people there are so nice and it’s nice and clean. Alexsandra been helping me out and she knows what I been through with other dealerships and she didn’t screw me over at all. She helped me get out of car that I didn’t want to be in because I didn’t want to keep putting more money into it. I love my new Jeep and always wanted a Jeep some day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

I would recommend Stew Hansen to everyone I know! Very friendly and easy to do business with!! Talk to Monte he was great!!! Well done!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Great car sales men helped me threw my situation to get a new car. Went out of the way and above and beyond while purchasing the car i picked out aswell.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Excellent service, easy to work with. Will go back. Would recommend to friends and family for future purchases. Salesman and management were there to insure everything was right.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

I have bought several cars over the years. This was one of the quickest and easiest purchases. Staff were awesome!! El Hadji was wonderful. No pressure purchase and I love my new car!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

I am so pleased with my experience at Stew Hansen! Ryan was a wonderful sales person and Cory did everything to get me approved for the vehicle I wanted. I will never go anywhere else with my car business from here on out! Thank you guys so so much!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Great and easy purchase. It was a laid back and stress less experience. I am very satisfied with my keep and would recommend to anyone in the market!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Stew Hansen's had great and speedy service. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend for purchasing or leasing. Whatever your needs are someone can help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I buy all my cars from there and absolutely recommend Oscar S. At Stew Hansen!!!! Always makes things quick, painless, and the process of buying a vehicle easy! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

My wife and I recently made a purchase with Bob. He is honest and knowledgeable and worked his hardest with our best intentions in mind. We got a better car than we thought we would for less money than we expected, so we are very happy. We will definitely return, thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

I had a good experience shopping for a new car. Steve was awesome to work with. My new car is great. I got a white Jeep Cherokee.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Had a great experience, was able to buy my dream car!! Sales Rep was great! Answered all my questions. Took the time to explain the financial questions and the time to get me the best deal! Thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Made everything really easy. Had everything prepared when we got to the dealership. Took the time to learn the features of a vehicle that was from a brand different than the dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

I found the car on their website came in and bought it. The carfax was very helpful in choosing this car. Everything was ready when I came to pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Low pressure sales. Very professional. So easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Can’t recommend enough. Great selection of vehicles to choose from. Great service as well

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

All personal was great to work with. The buying process was easy and they got me out of a car that I had 275000 miles on

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Alex did a great job in helping me select my Jeep and all the features. Great service from start to finish to make sure I was happy. Thanks again guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Great car buying experience. Fantastic staff, from Lonnie the sales person to Corey in finance! They worked hard to get the vehicle I wanted and a price I could afford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I had a very good experience finding a pre-owned car at Stew Hanson’s. Monte did a great job in helping me find the type of vehicle I need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Jason greeted us with a smile and listened to our needs and wants. He worked hard to keep us on budget. Have never used Stew before but would highly recommend. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Sales and service team are all first rate and professional! Everyone wants to make sure that your needs and wants are met. They are good listeners and don’t push to make vehicle and service sales. You really get the feeling that your satisfaction comes first. This is the third Jeep I have purchased since 2011. I have also had all of them exclusively serviced at their dealership. A+++++++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Very good test driving and car buying experience! The car was waiting and ready for me when I got there and the salesman was on the ball for any questions. They were able to meet me at a price I wanted with the features I wanted, and the whole process was very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

The staff at this dealership are professional and fun to work with. They made the car buying process quick and painless; a much better experience than I have had at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Attentive, pleasure to work with. Very flexible and willing to find the right solution for you. I highly recommend them. I will be back when I need another car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

This dealership made my car buying a breeze! I called on a Thursday from another state (because they had such a great deal on the exact vehicle I wanted) to see if we could coordinate me flying in that Saturday then drive the vehicle home...there was not one holdup or glitch! A few emails with information and they had the paperwork all drawn up. After they picked me up from the airport, I test drove the vehicle (which was absolutely immaculate) and signed paperwork all in about 20 minutes! And everyone was so nice, I highly recommend the folks at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Our salesman was amazing his name was Viktor. This was my son‘s first experience purchasing a vehicle in his own name and totally on his own. I would highly recommend our salesman in the future. The gentleman who took care of our financing I would not recommend. He spoke to my son and I in a very condescending way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Our salesperson, Alex Rogers, was informative, easy going, professional, and friendly. This is my second purchase from Stew Hansen—minivans both times. Their service department is also top notch. I highly recommend Stew Hansen for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Sales man was really easy to work with he was really polite and has really good knowledge of what he is doing, will go back again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Oscar the sales man is a wonderful person and a great salesman. I will be recommending him to all my friends you can’t go wrong

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Staff is friendly and courteous, make the buying process enjoyable. Third car we have purchased from this dealer in the last three years. Customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Went there to look at car I saw online. Looked at it test drove it. Liked the car. Salesman was friendly and we made a deal. Didn’t take too long

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

Very friendly staff. Eric Ferra is wonderful to work with. He goes above and beyond to make the client happy with their purchase. We are very satisfied with our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Purchased a new truck, most efficient buying experience to date. Time at dealership was less than 35 minutes. Sales person, Eric was helpful and mindful of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Truck buying is stressful always wondering if I'm getting the best deal for me. Working with Al has never been stressful and he will always steer me in the right direction without pulling the wool over my eyes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

Satisfied with the car buying process. We got the vehicle we had originally came to see. Salesman Alex was knowledgeable and upfront with the expectations I had. Would definitely buy here again. Great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Great service we had getting our new truck!! Highly recommend Stew Hansen!! Our sales person Dwight gets 10 stars for great service!! Will diffently go back and recommend my friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Bob Dice is fantastic. Goes over and beyond to make the purchase of a vehicle. Great to work with. I will refer Bob to any future car buyers I come across. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Collin, Drew, and Steve make my purchasing experience quick and easy. They knew what I wanted and were able to get my purchase done within minutes. Will definitely be buying more vehicles from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

They changed my mind about the car buying process. Everything was quick and professional. No cheap tactics or gimics with the great group I was working with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Everything went as agreed. Process was done via phone. Very satisfied with Doug Burke and all the employees. Dealership very helpful with any questions we had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I just purchased my second Jeep from Stew Hansen. They have a friendly staff and I really appreciated having Garrett Fischer show me around the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

At Stew Hansen’s: Frankie, Steve, and Keegan did a fantastic job in making sure the purchase of our Jeep Renegade went smoothly. Very informative, very helpful in explaining and giving all options with regards to a purchase of new vehicle. Incredible selection of new vehicles! Well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Prior to arriving I knew my sales rep would be busy. Despite being busy all my questions were answered. When he was tied up with another customer he made sure someone else was taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Looked at pacifica and salesperson Alex was so helpful. He was upfront and honest throughout the process. We purchased the new vehicle and had a great experience overall. We will definitely return to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Tim Tinkle was a pleasure to work with, very helpful and professional. Cory in finance got financing where I wanted. I would highly recommend Tim and Stew Hansen dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019

Great experience with salesman El Hadji. He was very nice without being pushy. He handled all our questions which were many. Would go to him again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Would recommend my mother in law to buy from this dealership so that should speak volumes for this dealership and all their employees and owners

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

We has a great experience purchasing our Expedition El. Everyone was very friendly and made the process super easy. El Hadji and Keegan were great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Bob and Keegan were excellent to work with. Efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend Stew Hansen’s for any new or used vehicle purchases or trade-ins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Second time I’ve bought from them. Was just as great as the first. Will definitely give them a chance on the next purchase. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

The 2nd vehicle I purchased here from the Orlando Oakley and Tim Wiebenga Team! They did not disappoint. True professional gentleman who made the whole experience fun and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

This is my 4th car purchased at Stew Hansen’s. My 5th one will be from there as well. After totaling my car, the sheriff drove me past 4 other dealerships to get there.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

I worked with Eric and had a wonderful experience. Thanks for making it smooth and easy! I was from out of state and it still was a great experience. Thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Very good help very nice employees very willing to please they seem to go out of their way and I love that about them thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

As a first time buyer, the experience went smooth and hassle free! They took really good care of me and there was no bs. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

Due to the friendly people I would recommend a visit to this dealer. Al explain how everything worked on the car. The paperwork was completed with no hassle. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

Jason was great to work with. Not pushy at all and had a good experience overalll with this dealership. Gave me good trade in value on my Jeep as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

Excellent salesman, Viktor. Excellent experience! Excellent experience with Keegan, Finance manager. Very attentive to customer. No pressure. Very responsive. It was a pleasure to work with all!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

Very caring staff that works well as a team. They worked hard to meet my requests of my needs/wants. Very friendly and personable. Excited to have new wheels!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

I had a great experience from start to finish. Eddie assisted me in all of my requests and handled everything very professionally. It did not feel like they were just pushing to make a sale.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

The process was easy, are salesman Doug Burke was great. Would recommend him to anyone. Great experience, dealership was wonderful to work with. We love are Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

I have had experience with Stew Hanson both from the service department level, as well as new vehicle purchase. I have been extremely happy with their expert advice, as well as excellent communication in a timely manner. It was enjoyable working with their sales staff, As well as their finance department. I can, without a doubt, say that I will be returning as a customer for a long time to come!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

we bought a used dodge journey there around 15 months ago,everything ok so far.they really helped us when car has small mechanical problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

This marks the eighth vehicle I have purchased from the same dealership and salesman. Always treated me right. I have no worries sending someone to Stew Hansen. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review