Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Heidi and Izzy were super helpful and answered all my questions with my new vehicle. They are super friendly and I really enjoyed my experience with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Big thanks to Heidi and Izzy for getting us upgraded into a vehicle big enough for our twins. We have been looking for a while and decided to put it on the back burner for other bills but Heidi wanted to try to find something in our price range and she for sure did. It is more than I could have imagined for such an affordable price. I was starting to consider taking a downgrade just to fit my family but it was definitely an upgrade. So thank you for the people at Steve Hansen for having such amazing people.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Hands Down one of the best experiences we have had in purchasing a vehicle. Heidi Brickman and Cory from finance department gave us excellent service. From the moment we set foot on the lot to our final purchase they kindly walked us through all of our questions and options so we left confident in our decision. They went out of their way to accommodate us and couldn’t be more thankful for our time here I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from here. Jade G.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I saw a dream Jeep that Heidi posted on FB and I immediately knew it was speaking to me. I came in the next day; was able to build a rapport and they gave me full access to the Jeep to drive around, get lunch in no need to hurry. There was no question I knew this car was for me! I appreciate the support Heidi, Josh, Jess and Cory were able to give me. Very knowledgeable, comforting and genuine people. I for sure will be reaching out in the future if I need any assistance going forward. Thanks Team 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Highly recommended for your vehicle repair. They have always done a great job

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Ive been trying so long to be approved for a new vehicle, and no one would help me. It took less than 24 hours for heidi and cory to approve me. This changed my life!! Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Outstanding and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Nobody likes breaking down during a road trip, but if it was going to happen I'm happy it happened close to this dealership. Steve, the technician who worked on my truck, produced a video that was easy to follow and documented all parts needing replacement/service. Chris, the service advisor, was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and honest about costs/other issues that could happen in the future. Most importantly, the dealership held the repair costs to the quote I was promised and beat the repair timeline by several hours. I wish I had a dealership like this in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Heidi has great customer service, doesn’t pressure you into buying, comes back with amazing numbers and pushes for the best for her customers!! This is my 3rd car that I’ve bought from Heidi, I will follow her to any dealership she’s the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Hydy and cord were very vertical helpful thank you soo much

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Drove there from Kansas City. Was there driver on a dealer trade transaction. Was greeted the moment I walked the door. Paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. The vehicle I was picking up was warmed up, de-iced, and ready to go. I can't imagine how great they'd treat a retail customer if they take care of a wholesale customer this well. GREAT JOB Stew Hansen !!! After over forty years in the car business, I was very impressed. This is the way all car dealers should treat customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Heidi Brickman is amazing. She made the car buying process so quick and easy. I also want to give a great shout out to Corey. He was working alongside her and helped me get a great deal in my #Warranty. If you’re thinking about buying a new car, I definitely recommend going here and talking to these two.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

If you are in the market to get you a new vehicle, Heidi is the best!! She is very passionate at her job and goes above and beyond for all of her clients.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

David Riggins did an amazing job helping me out! I WAS BLOWN away my truck was fixed in 10 days! The communication was great any question I had was answered fast and all of the staff was friendly as well. The tech's in the body shop do AMAZING work I can't tell even I was even hit. You guys are all amazing and do great work! If I need anything in the future I will be going back. Thank you for all of the help you guys made this tough process so simple for me and I greatly appreciate ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I worked with Heidi Brickman and i would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase and new vehicle! She was very patient and really listed to what i wanted. She did not give up when trying to find a car with every feature i wanted. She went above and beyond expectations and made the car buying process so smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I am extremely impressed with the service I received when buying my new Jeep Compus. Hiedi Brickman went above and beyond to make sure that I was in the vehicleI liked. Also at an affordable monthly payment. 100% satisfied customer right here. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

So very happy with the staff and service here. They were very helpful in finding the right fit for me and friendly making it a pleasurable experience. Good job Heidi and Izzy you guys are awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Speedy service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

We decided to look at vehicles and Heidi Brickman was out go to gal. Heidi was very knowledgeable and listened to our family needs. We decided to buy a vehicle the same day. We absolutely loved working with Heidi and Izzy in finance. Both Heidi and Izzy treated us well and we highly recommend them anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Heidi Brickman was amazing at making sure I had everything I need. She made the car buying experience as good as I've ever had it. I can't thank you enough Heidi!!! Cory our finance guy made everything very painless and easy. You guys rock!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Dewey Collision coordinated everything perfectly between me and USAA. Gino is awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Always first rate service.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Bought a car from them today, car wasn’t even on my radar. Heidi had been super helpful in finding the right fit for me, and helped me into a nice new car I never would have considered. Great service, great car, and great dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Car was done sooner than expected. Excellent service and communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Thank you Heidi Brickman! She made it an awsome experience. She was able to explain everything easily. She had everything ready by the time I showed up to test drive the vehicle, filled it with gas and we was on our way! I recommend her for all your vehicle needs! Awsome!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Worked with Alyssa there and had a great experience. She is attentive and works to get you the best deal she can. Never left me hanging for information. Highly recommend using her if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I worked with Heidi yesterday 11.28. I’ve been debating for a while on a new car etc. and just didn’t feel I could get anywhere with my financial situation. It’s not terrible but it’s not great and Heidi pulled out all the stops for me. I went out on a limb yesterday and just said f it what’s it going to hurt. I contacted Heidi about 11am and I drove away with a 19’ Hyundai Elantra by 6:30pm. She was able to get me in a budget I was comfortable with and she did NOT disappoint. Good ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

We loved our buying experience at Stew Hansen! Heidi was the BEST. We came out with a vehicle we didn’t even have on our radar. It checks off all of the boxes we wanted and needed. Cory helped us during the finance process and he made sure we got everything we needed. We definitely will be back for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Oil changes, good service. Nice facilities while you wait

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Super efficient and helpful. Heidi and Cory were the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Scott Galbraith is a great salesman person and a friend he has always treated me fair and goes above and beyond each time I buy from stew Hansons I would recommend Scott Galbraith to anyone that wants to be treated like your one of his family members

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Thank you Cory and Heidi for helping me get the car I wanted! I needed a car fast and you made it happen!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

This was the first time in many years that I used a dealership to buy a new vehicle. Our salesperson Alyssa Johnston was excellent to work with. She was very friendly, detailed oriented, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The sales manager and finance person were very helpful as well. My only frustration was the the $200.00 charge to fill out the bill of sale and vehicle registration. I thought it should have been covered under the cost of doing business.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Great people to work with!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Service was outstanding she really hooked me up

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Alyssa was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable & knows what she is talking about. I Would definitely recommend Stew Hansen Dodge & Alyssa.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Jamey Cowell was excellent and helped me out with all of my needs for my's best friend Jodey Seaman's 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 4X4 Big Horn crew cab pickup truck and I really do appreciate him so too and I's also loved how quickly's they handled my needs for my friends pickup truck so's. Thanks for everything my buds in parts so nows so's and it was all worth the waits so toos so and I will be returning soon toos as I am happy with everything so now too so's froms thems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Finance Manager Corey and Sales woman Heidi were fantastic. They worked with my husband and I to get me in a vehicle I really wanted. They were very straight forward. They listened to my needs and didn’t push something on me that I didn’t want. Thank you so much Corey and Heidi for everything!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Honestly walked in expecting a let down but drove out the lot a satisfied man..all thanks to Izzy & Heidi who were extremely helpful and awesome pple. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Great store with friendly people!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Great oil change experience! I was in and out in 45 minutes & everyone was super nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Everyone was nice to me and it was fine.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Everyone there is super nice, extra shout out to Tony though. I had to get a loaner and he took the time to put my sons car seat in there for me! Went the extra mile and that was really nice of him! 100% recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I was in a car accident that totaled my beloved Impala, and I was so distraught. Heidi B and Corey and Jes not only got me a wonderful white Dodge Charger (a literal dream car of mine), but are helping me get set with decals, custom tuning, touch ups, and more, all financed with the vehicle at a very competitive price. I really appreciate you all!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

My son in law works here.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Heidi Brickman was our saleman and she was awesome. Izzy the finance guy was great too. Couldnt have been a better sales team. Love our new car!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

I recently got a new Jeep here and everyone was so great! I worked with Lonnie and Roland and they were so friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

The only thing they need to do better is to communicate better that's it

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

I always get helpful, friendly, personalized service here. Plus they have the most reliable and trustworthy techs in the industry!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Absolutely excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Stop by for quick lube service on my Ram 1500 on my way to Boulder, Co. Staff was courteous and service well done. I would reccomend.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

The body shop does great work.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Consistently excellent and timely work.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Best customer service..best quality work.. a notch above everyone else!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Purchased our 2023 Wagoneer L from this dealership, great experience from start to finish. Monte was our salesman and since we were buying from out of town he answered all our questions remotely. We financed our vehicle with Roland’s help and he ensured we got the best deal possible. Would definitely use this dealership again if we ever end up around Iowa, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Top of the line service. Exceed my expectations. My vehicle came back as good as new! And… earlier than expected!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Oscar Salamanca, is an outstanding person. This being my 3rd time working with him and every time I think it couldn’t go better he proves me wrong. I came in stressed and confused and left actually crying the happiest tears in my brand new jeep. This was a huge deal for me personally and Oscar did everything in his power to make sure I got what I wanted and needed, while walking me through every step of the way. Oscar took his time to listen and give me the best options and plans and didn’t rush me to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Wish I could give ten stars for the incredible last minute service the team at stew Hansen was able to provide today. My fiancé, dog, and I broke down in our Promaster late last night and were stuck on our way home across the country back east. The service manager Marco, diesel tech Randy, and service advisor Jake seriously made our whole week by helping us out today and getting us back on the road. We can’t begin to thank you enough!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

I started out at Stew Hansen Friday morning with Heidi but wanted to weigh my options & After a long day of going to dealerships I knew I wanted to go with them. Not only did she find a Jeep Compass I fell in love with that met all my wants and needs right away, but they were the most professional as well! Overall was a very quick process ! Cory did the financing and he was great as well! Everyone was personable, No one I interacted with came off as overwhelming or pushy, it was such a nice environment . Highly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Fabulous work was done on my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Heidi is probably the best salesman I have ever had. Great rapport, transparent, and willing to get me on my way with a well priced vehicle. This place felt like it wanted to help me no matter what. Cory was on top of the financing every step of the way, even after leaving the dealership. The kindness and care they showed me was second to none. I'm sending my wholehearted recomendation to this place and their service. Again, thanks go to Heidi & Cory for being ready to help right away and knowing just what to do to set ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Great service. The waiting areas are very comfortable and the service took less time than expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

I definitely recommend Stew Hansen if you are looking to buy a new car. Heidi Brickman was a great sales advisor and made the process super quick & easy for me! Thank you Heidi for helping me find the perfect car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Heidi Brinkman and Corey do an awesome job. Just went in looking and they helped me out and rolled out with a sweet ride!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Bought a car over the weekend n had an awesome easy experience for my first time buy with the salesman n the rest of the crew, definitely recommend if your in the market for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Did great work and kept me updated while my car was in the shop. After severe hail damage it looks like new.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

The body shop did amazing work and even detailed the interior! I was recommended this shop by my insurance and they did not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Always take great care of my vehicle and me! Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Excellent sales and finance staff. The review of aftermarket items with their representative was very helpful and informative. Great dealership. I’m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Staff have always been accountable and Mike followed suit today. He was polite and addressed my needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review