Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The sales rep Steve More was very respectful and awesome. He was very helpful and answered all my questions without being disrespectful. Overall the experience was 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We have purchased 2 vehicles recently from Stew Hansen - a new jeep and a used car. Alex Webb, sales staff, helped us both times. He was awesome. The used car was missing the owners manual so he found us one on line. There was a cracked bumper which we did not notice upon purchase. He was able to get the repair made at no expense to us! The collision center was great to work with on the repair also. We will be making all future car purchases from Stew and Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Just purchased my 2nd new vehicle from this dealership in the past 5 months. Salesman Ryan Scrivner was a great salesman. The Finance guy got us a great rate and they weren't pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Doug Price (sales), Steve (sales manager), and Jason (finance) were all great! They made the buying experience smooth and simple.. and were able to find the perfect Grand Cherokee for me. Totally recommend Stews!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Doug and the team did a great job. They had everything ready for when I showed up. I would buy again and recommend making the stop out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Very nice staff, fair price, clean and comfortable dealership, professional, and great service! I was treated like a person and not a number. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Great assistance over the phone and providing information i requested on the vehicle i purchased. Very quick, no pressure and friendly deal and i was in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

It was Great service! Wide selection on products! Easy online navigation along with speedy response time. Very professional staff members as well as Knowledgable on their products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Let me stop you now if you are thinking about buying a Jeep somewhere else on Hickman Ave. Stew Hanson is a class act, we didn't buy our Jeep there, big mistake, so we had our Jeep back at the other dealer on Hickman to have the radio/GPS repaired/warranty work. My girlfriend left that other dealer in tears and was told we could take the Jeep to another dealer to be repaired. I called the service manager asked whats up blah blah blah. Last week dropped it off at Stew Hanson, as soon as I stepped out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Did an amazing job making the whole process fast and easy!! Our family thanks you so much for helping us get into this amazing van!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

So helpful and knowledgeable! They were patient as we made up our minds. They carry many vehicles so we were able to choose just the one we wanted. We’d recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

The people there are so nice and it’s nice and clean. Alexsandra been helping me out and she knows what I been through with other dealerships and she didn’t screw me over at all. She helped me get out of car that I didn’t want to be in because I didn’t want to keep putting more money into it. I love my new Jeep and always wanted a Jeep some day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I buy all my cars from there and absolutely recommend Oscar S. At Stew Hansen!!!! Always makes things quick, painless, and the process of buying a vehicle easy! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Alex did a great job in helping me select my Jeep and all the features. Great service from start to finish to make sure I was happy. Thanks again guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I had a very good experience finding a pre-owned car at Stew Hanson’s. Monte did a great job in helping me find the type of vehicle I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Sales and service team are all first rate and professional! Everyone wants to make sure that your needs and wants are met. They are good listeners and don’t push to make vehicle and service sales. You really get the feeling that your satisfaction comes first. This is the third Jeep I have purchased since 2011. I have also had all of them exclusively serviced at their dealership. A+++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

The staff at this dealership are professional and fun to work with. They made the car buying process quick and painless; a much better experience than I have had at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Our salesman was amazing his name was Viktor. This was my son‘s first experience purchasing a vehicle in his own name and totally on his own. I would highly recommend our salesman in the future. The gentleman who took care of our financing I would not recommend. He spoke to my son and I in a very condescending way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Sales man was really easy to work with he was really polite and has really good knowledge of what he is doing, will go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Went there to look at car I saw online. Looked at it test drove it. Liked the car. Salesman was friendly and we made a deal. Didn’t take too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Purchased a new truck, most efficient buying experience to date. Time at dealership was less than 35 minutes. Sales person, Eric was helpful and mindful of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Truck buying is stressful always wondering if I'm getting the best deal for me. Working with Al has never been stressful and he will always steer me in the right direction without pulling the wool over my eyes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Great service we had getting our new truck!! Highly recommend Stew Hansen!! Our sales person Dwight gets 10 stars for great service!! Will diffently go back and recommend my friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Collin, Drew, and Steve make my purchasing experience quick and easy. They knew what I wanted and were able to get my purchase done within minutes. Will definitely be buying more vehicles from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I just purchased my second Jeep from Stew Hansen. They have a friendly staff and I really appreciated having Garrett Fischer show me around the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Prior to arriving I knew my sales rep would be busy. Despite being busy all my questions were answered. When he was tied up with another customer he made sure someone else was taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Tim Tinkle was a pleasure to work with, very helpful and professional. Cory in finance got financing where I wanted. I would highly recommend Tim and Stew Hansen dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Bob and Keegan were excellent to work with. Efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend Stew Hansen’s for any new or used vehicle purchases or trade-ins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Second time I’ve bought from them. Was just as great as the first. Will definitely give them a chance on the next purchase. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Very good help very nice employees very willing to please they seem to go out of their way and I love that about them thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

we bought a used dodge journey there around 15 months ago,everything ok so far.they really helped us when car has small mechanical problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

This marks the eighth vehicle I have purchased from the same dealership and salesman. Always treated me right. I have no worries sending someone to Stew Hansen. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

VIKTOR OUR SALES PERSON WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND SHOWED US VARIOUS VEHICLES IN OUR BUDGET. DID A EXCELLENT JOB. VERY PROFESSIONAL. CORY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB WORKING OUR FINANCES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THUS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

They worked with with in my situation to get into a new vehicle. So thankful for them! Customer service was amazing and got me in and out in a nice timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Victor was a pleasure to work with. No pressure salesmanship and superior knowledge of product Even though the Jeep we wanted was sold a Jeep with more options was substituted as a replacement. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I called Doug on Black Friday we made an appointment for Saturday Morning worked through the details on got the deal done. Working with Doug is straight to the point no switch and bait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

We had excellent help from Anthony Caligiuri. He went out of his way to help us. Will recommend him to others. 5 stars . Told us all about the ram truck. No pressure in buying. Wants to make sure we are happy. Took plenty of time with us. Would do business with him again.!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Emily was great also. Mark went out of his way to help also. Terry and Cathy Coombs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

They had everything ready to go when we got there. We finished the paperwork, they went over the new accessories and got us on our way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I had a great experience at Stew Hansen! In the process of buying my car, I worked with Pierre, who was very patient with my slow sales process and never pressured me to make a purchase I wasn't 100% comfortable with. The finance manager, Jeff, even stayed late and made sure I was able to get my car the same day. My disclaimer is that there were a few individuals that practiced the more "high-pressure" sales. However, Pierre and Jeff were able to seal the deal with their exceptional customer service. Also, I absolutely love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

To work with Elhadji was wonderful, he's very pleasant, I really appreciate everything he did for us!!... He has help me more than ones and everytime is a great experience! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Bob Mckeehan is a great salesman to deal with great job from start to finish. Painless. Jerry and Drew are spot on. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Great experience buying my first new car!! Told the team what I needed and they stuck to my list. They did not pressure me to add anything I didn’t need. Made this a very low pressure experience and I got what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Wasn’t expecting to get approved on trade in they worked very hard to get approved. Gave great trade in because of inequity on current vehicle. Was happy with the deal and even took care of repair on trade !!!!! Great Service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

They were willing to work with me and able to understand what I was after. Set a couple different options in front of me. They were friendly and patient with me. answered my questions as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I usually hate going to car dealerships and talking to salesmen but my experience at stew Hansen’s was the best experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Damir Viso at stew’s made the whole experience very simple and easy. I highly recommend going to see him if anyone is looking at buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Salesman Jason Hachmeister was wonderful. He listened to what we were looking for and was very helpful. We were looking for a used car and ended up buying a new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

The transmission on my 5 year old Journey stopped shifting 190,000 miles on it. Brought it in and they put me in to a new Grand Caravan in no time. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from Stews and am very pleases. Scott Galbraith and the sale manager worked hard ti find the best fit for my business and lifestyle. Will continue to bring my cars here for service and will always shop for new cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Went in for oil change on my jeep and bought a brand new truck. Excellent experience overall. If you are in the market for a new vehicle visit Stew Hansen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Stewhansen is the best place to get a new vehicle, they get you prepared and help set up payments to what you can afford. They have a great team of sales and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

We had a great car buying experience with Doug, he's a class act and very entertaining as well! He was fantastic to deal with and I never felt pressured to make a decision, he made sure to let my wife and I have time to discuss the numbers. Will definitely be using him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

The whole staff was helpful and easy to work with was a great experience would recommend them to anyone and would come back if I was looking for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

The sales person was patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Feel I got a good car for the price. Would return to this dealership for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Oscar was great! Very friendly and funny. He took time to explain things to me. I was in and out in 2 hours. The dealership is easy to find and had good selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

The salesperson we worked with, Bob McKeehan, was great! He was quick and detailed with communication and really worked with us to get us in the car we wanted. Once we signed the lease, Bob took his time to review all features of the car with us. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

The sales associate made the entire experience comfortable. I hadn't bought a car in quite some time. I'm a widow so never really had to. I Was treated with respect and had the same sales associate for the entire process. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Oscar is amazing. Did everything for me in a short time. Great experience. They will certainly be getting my business in the future. Andrew the finance director was also awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I would recommend everyone I know that is in the market for a car. William is a great sales man that don't lead you on and gets what you are trying accomplished .and don't just tell you anything to get you down there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Staff was very friendly, showroom was spotless, everyone did their part in assisting the sale process. Great prices and will do everything possible to get your business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Great job to the service department for stepping up to the plate and helping me!! Todd in service listened to my concerns and addressed all of them. I've already thanked him but, I would like to thank him again - THANK-YOU Todd!! You have been such great help and I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Great experience been buying from stew Hansen for over 30 yr. Tim Clark has worked with us over the past few years, great sales person love to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

5th new car purchase from this dealership. Good people to work with and have always answered my needs. When I am in the market for another car I will probably be able to say #6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Went to the dealership looking for an SUV. Looked at Jeeps, and Dodges. Test drove several vehicles, reviewed pricing, features and other options. Finally ended up with a Dodge Journey! Tim Clark in Sales was a great sales person to work with. Great Experience, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

We stopped in on a whim to test drive a challenger and got a deal too good to refuse. Great sales experience, great sales staff. I would recommend them to any and all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

Tom and Izzy were amazing and got me a great deal on our brand new GC Summit. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Very good experience. Salesman and staff made the sale easy. Price was good. Very happy. I would reccomend the product and the dealership. Clean shop. Excellent choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Harry was very helpful and personalized my experience for me. He's one of the best there is and I'll stay with him for long term as my sales guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Great service very knowledgeable very helpful courteous a great experience of buying my grand Cherokee I will come back again and again they showed me all the features it had on it I'm totally satisfied with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

Working with Tom and Scott was a breeze. After a few speed bumps slowed the process a couple times, they stayed in touch and were flexible and worked with me to get the deal done! I had looked at a couple other dealerships and didn't have the level of interaction and communication like I did with the staff at Stew's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

I had a great experience. Alan was very nice and friendly. He helped me find the perfect car that actually matched perfectly with my budget! The car had everything I was looking for and more. He was able to tell me a lot about the car which made me really comfortable while I was test driving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Sale process was quick and painless. Did have trouble getting truck in to get detailed. Was a minor issue. Had to reschedule to come in after I already took off work and drove 30 minutes to get there. Must have been a lack of communication. Other than that I would say it was an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

Drove 4 hours to get a truck I saw on the website. Talked to them over the phone and drove up that weekend and was in and out in under 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

On Jan. 23 Chip took the time to fix a passenger seat belt malfunction when another dealer said they couldn't. We're from TX. Thank you Chip!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

I bought a new Ram 1500 from Stew Hansens a week ago and was very pleased with my experience. I worked with Bryan and he was very knowledgeable about their trucks and helped me find the exact one I wanted at a great price. The rest of the Stew Hansen staff was very kind and were more than helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

Doug was our dealer and helped us find a vehicle we wanted in the price range we gave him. He was also very patient and kind. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

Doug Burke has been a great help to me in the transition from my old lease to my new one. He kept me informed over the past few months of the deals offered & kept me appraised of the best options available to fit my needs & budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017

We had investigated trucks forba long time and once we decided on what we wanted we sent the same.specs to four (4) dealers who didn't know the quotes received. Stew Hansen's was the only one that sought out the vehicle we wanted and also made us the best deal. Based on this experience I will not hesitate to return to this dealership. We have also had some other positive interactions with this dealer when we were purchasing our new 200wben though we didn't buy it from them their straight forwardness was refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Excellent. 5-stars. How a car buying experience should be. Easy. Ready to go. And willing to work with me on my trade, my experience restored my faith in what can sometimes be a pressure sales environment that turns most people off. I will be a repeat customer, that is certain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

I gave them rating 5 because they did great job with customers. They did not try pushing customer to get new car if customer don't like pricing. They understood how I feel with pricing and they did amazing help with financial stuff too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

Steve Amos and Rich Taylor made it easy and fun to buy a new Jeep. The process was quick and easy. Steve is an honest and great sales person to deal with. This is our third Jeep sold by Steve. He is the reason we buy at Stew Hanson. Thank you Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Shad is great makes buying a vehicle enjoyable.. Drew was also great made sure we understood everything and was quick at getting us though the paperwork overall great environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

My over all service was very good! I was in and out with in an hour. Everyone worked as a team to get it done sooner. My salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this company because they all work together as a team and very friendly and treated you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

This was a very easy process. Kudos to Jim Fisher for being informative, helpful, and professional. This is the second time I have worked with Jim and will continue to do so in the future. I would recommend Jim and Stew Hansen to anyone. The finance specialists were very easy to work with, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Was a wonderful easy experience. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Bob made the experience stress free. Will definately come there to buy my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review